Feedback: What would you like to see?

The following is a copy of my post in the community pool. Please write your suggestions in the comments! 🙂

Hi everyone! I just started my blog a few days ago… and would like your help on what you would like to see from my blog. I currently have two posts up under the category BIG 5!

I want this blog to mean different things. I started it because I want to help others learn “how to millennial”, aka how to get through life in our current societies expectations and assumptions about us.

Any creative criticism and feedback would be greatly appreciated! I will create a copy of my post on my blog as well… so feel free to comment your suggestions about improvement, topics you’d like to see, etc!

I am not afraid of controversial topics… they just take me longer to research and write. 🙂

Thanks for your help everyone!

http://www.howtomillennial.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

